2018-2019 Class Officers



President

Andy Cowherd

(908) 303-4021

Cow1974@gmail.com

 

Vice-Presidents

Jocelyn Goldberg-Schaible

(585) 924-3942

Jocelyn@RochesterResearchGroup.com


Charlie Krank

(609) 947-5119

ckrank@verizon.net

 

Secretary

Stephanie G. Anderson

(650) 804-5044

SGAnder@alumni.princeton.edu

 

Treasurer

Bob Kelly

(202) 445-7097

rkelly@jackscamp.com

 

Class Agents

Jim Rafeedie

(412) 906-0968

jimrafeedie@gmail.com


Frederick Strobel

(615) 948-3836

fgs@burgundygroup.com


Special Gifts Chair

Dan Jamieson
(202) 537-2355
djamieson@stalbansschool.org

 

Reunions Chairs

Charlie & Linda Krank

(609) 947-5119

ckrank@verizon.net

lkrank23@verizon.net

 

Class Associates Rep.

Marla Allard

(202) 338-4283

marla.l.allard@gmail.com