2013-2014 Class Officers



President

Andy Cowherd

(908) 273-7266

Cow1974@gmail.com

 

Vice-President

Jocelyn Goldberg-Schaible

(585) 924-3942

Jocelyn@RochesterResearchGroup.com

 

Secretary

Stephanie G. Anderson

(650) 325-7726

SGAnder@alumni.princeton.edu

 

Treasurer

Jeff Wieser

(203) 221-1973

Wieser74@alumni.princeton.edu

 

Class Agents

Jim Rafeedie

james.rafeedie@adp.com


Frederick Strobel

fgs@burgundygroup.com


Special Gifts Chair

Dan Jamieson

djamieson@cathedral.org

 

Reunions Chair

Bruce Dicker

(603) 235-4449

nhtiger@alumni.princeton.edu

 

Scholarship Liaisons

Howard Chatzinoff

(212) 310-8340

Howard.chatzinoff@weil.com

 

Kathy Taylor

(610) 566-7358

Ktaylor@princeton.edu

 

Class Associates Rep.

Marla Allard

(202) 338-4283

marla.l.allard@gmail.com